Vorstand

Oliver König
Abteilungsvorstand

Mail: vorstand@weinheim-football.de

Mail: oliver.koenig@weinheim-football.de

Telefon: +49 151 23573702

Adresse:

Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 78

68535 Edingen-Neckarhausen

vorstand@weinheim-football.de
Andreas Forkert
Stellvertretender Abteilungsvorstand

Mail: vorstand@weinheim-football.de

Mail: andreas.forkert@weinheim-football.de

Telefon: +49 151 11523369

 

 

 

vorstand@weinheim-football.de
Ilona Huth
Kassenwärtin

Mail: kasse@weinheim-football.de

Rechungsadresse Weinheim Longhorns:

TSG 1862 Weinheim e.V. Weinheim Longhorns

Ilona Huth

Schwarzwaldstraße 25

68124 Heidelberg

kasse@weinheim-football.de

Beisitzer

Nils Hachmann
Presse, Social Media & Longhorns TV

Mail: presse@weinheim-football.de

presse@weinheim-football.de
Marleen Beyrer
Merchandise & Teamwear

Mail: merchandise@weinheim-football.de

merchandise@weinheim-football.de
Laszlo Haaf
Gameday & Equipment

Mail: gameday@weinheim-football.de

gameday@weinheim-football.de
Julian Richter
Marketing

Mail: sponsoring@weinheim-football.de

sponsoring@weinheim-football.de
Iris Pal
Teammanager Flag

Mail: flag@weinheim-football.de

flag@weinheim-football.de
Claudia Gröne
Teammanager Flag

Mail: flag@weinheim-football.de

flag@weinheim-football.de
Matthias Canisius
Teammanager Herren

Mail: teammanager@weinheim-football.de

teammanager@weinheim-football.de
Bernhard Kammer
Teammanager Jugend

Mail: teammanager.jugend@weinheim-football.de

teammanager.jugend@weinheim-football.de