Vorstand

Oliver König

Abteilungsvorstand

oliver.koenig@weinheim-football.de
vorstand@weinheim-football.de

Andreas Forkert

Stellvertretender Abteilungsvorstand

andreas.forkert@weinheim-football.de
vorstand@weinheim-football.de

Ilona Huth

Kassenwart


kasse@weinheim-football.de

Beisitzer

Iris Pal / Claudia Gröne

Teammanager Flag
flag@weinheim-football.de

Marleen Beyrer

Merchandise und Teamwear
merchandise@weinheim-football.de

Nils Hachmann

Presse, Social Media und Longhorns TV
presse@weinheim-football.de

Laszlo Haaf

Gameday Organisation und Equipment
gameday@weinheim-football.de